< Back Home

Organization Structure

In terms of Notification No. 2/2017-Central Tax dated 19th June 2017 issued by the Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, Central Board of Excise and Customs, vide F. No. 349/52/2017- GST, the areas falling under the Jurisdiction of Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Mumbai Zone has been organized into 11 (Eleven) Central Tax Commissionerates, 5 (Five) Central Tax (Audit) Commissionerates and 5 (Five) Central Tax (Appeals) Commissionerates.

For Details, click on any of the following: 

  1. Trade Notice 01/2017 dated 21st June 2017,
  2. Corrigendum dated 21st June 2017
  3. Corrigendum dated 18th September 2017.